Affiliated Clubs

Permanent Clubs
 

NAME ADDRESS  CONTACT
Bataung village diamond AC 

1192 Ha Nchabeng 

Witsieshoek 

9869

  1. Tumelo Motaung

motaung1968@gmail.com

0826681523

  1. Katleho Motaung

katlehomotaung2004@gmail.com

0767420835

Bethlehem MC PO Box 858, Bethlehem, 9700
  1. Hettie Nieuwenhuizen

               hettie@wmf.co.za

               071 679 5212

  1. Hanmarie Lombaard

bhmmarathon@gmail.com

082 872 7162

hanmarielom@gmail.com

Bloemfontein AC
  1. Kotie Landman

bloemachilles@gmail.com

0824577605

  1. Wayne Beelders

wayne@beintegrated@co.za

0824404229

Bloemfontein Excellente AC

15 Eloff Street 

Universitas

Bloemfontein

9301

  1. Jean Du Plessis jprdup@gmail.com

0826180232

  1. Elzaan Bruyere

Elzaantruter5@gmail.com

0729934201

Bloemfontein Striders AC
  1. Jaco Ebertsohn jacoebertsohn@gmail.com

0716824725

  1. Antoine Ebertsohn

ebertsohnantoine@gmail.com

0782281497

Bothaville MC

66 Preller Street

Bothaville

9660

  1. Christie Keyser

keyser@vodamail.co.za

0845828834

  1. Coenie Venter

coenie@carfone.net

084 588 9852

Centre City Titaniums AC
  1. Teboho Lemao

Cctac2021@gmail.com

               0837042197

  1. Pinkie Taunyane

Pinkie36@live.com

0734519153

Central University of Technology AC(BFN)

01 South Street

Orion Building

orangesig

BFN

9301

  1. Thando T Mboxwana

tmboxwan@cut.ac.za

              0734801724

  1. Thabang Leroala

thabangleroala@gmail.com

0603117146

Central University of Technology AC(Welkom)

P.O. Box 1881/01 Mothusi Road

Welkom

9460

  1. Ntlangeni Smith

nsmith@cut.ac.za

0823133567

  1. Palesa Mafanya

Palesa477@gmail.com 

0833782495

Department of Agriculture, Land Reform and Rural Development AC FS (DALRRD AC FS)

136 Charlotte Maxeke Street

3rd Floor SA Eagle Building

Bloemfontein

9301

  1. Teddy Semela

Tadiyana@gmail.com

 Jonas.Semela@dalrrd.gov.za

                071 856 0569

  1. Nombulelo Motloung

Nombulelo.Motloung@dalrrd.gov.za

              083 786 6754

Dream Team Development AC

85 BEN MERVIS STREET 

WEST PARK

KROONSTAD 

9499

  1. ABEL LEKGARE Treasurer

Abel.lekgare@gmail.com

              083 485 1408

Eskom AC Dagbreekhof no 3 Burgher street Dagbreek Welkom 9460
  1. Hilde du Plessis 

jduplessis@polka.co.za

0724992602

  1. Dominique Eimer

dominique@lezminfs.co.za

 0764818540

Falco Elite Running AC 10 Elizabeth Eybers Street. Lanhenhovenpark, Bloemfoentein
  1. Hennie Aucamp

hennie.falco@gmail.com

              0829235653

  1. Masego Sesele

 

       0814099217

Ficksburg MC
  1. Audi Fourie

audifourie@gmail.com

073 8086189

Free State Health AC

No. 2 Corner Charlotte Maxeke and Harvey Road

Bophelo House

Bloemfontein

9301

  1. Nkosinathi Singonzo

n.singonzo@gmail.com

078 434 0030

  1. Zama Lekhula

zamalekhula@gmail.com

084 700 8262

Free State Social Development AC Civilia building, Elizabeth street, Bloemfontein, 9300
  1. Boichoko Pitso

Boichoko.pitso@socdev.gov.za

0837018472

  1. Tsholo.Mokhoa

Tsholo.mpokhoa@socdev.gov.za

0648904804

Going 4 Gold AC P O BOX 937 Bethlehem 9700
  1. Dirk Janse van Rensburg

dirk@mm-tv.co.za

0832551244

  1. Madré Haasbroek

madre@mm-tv.co.za

0718816300

Goldfields TVET College AC

Welkom Campus

c/o Petrus Bosch and Toronto Road

Jan Cilliers Park

Welkom

9495

  1. Malesego Lithuge

mclithuge@goldfieldstvet.edu.za

mclithuge@gmail.com

               071 005 0115

  1. Nthabiseng Mokoena

nthabi@goldfieldstvet.edu.za

                  078 700 2110

Goudveld MS
  1. Pedrie Erasmus

pedrie@flamingogroup.co.za

083 478 3886

  1. Louis Fourie

louisfourie19@yahoo.com

083 411 3050

Grootvlei MC

Dewetsdorp Rd

Grootvlei Prison

Bloemfontein 

9300

  1. Radipolane TauTau.Radipolane@dcs.gov.za

 +27 71 966 1050

  1. Moroane SabataSmoroane@yahoo.com

 0728146053

Harmony Striders AC P. O. Box 518, Virginia, 9430

        1   Rina Nel Rina.Nel@Harmony.co.za

0716826615

  1. Deon Lodder

Deon.Lodder@Harmony.co.za

               0829213330

Harrismith MC

P.O Box 573

HARRISMITH

9880

  1. Ashton West

ashton@sparcle.co.za

082 668 1664

  1. di du Plooy

lindieduplooy5@gmail.com

082 508 6009

KOPANONG AC 178 MORRIS STREET, MADIKGETLA , TROMPSBURG, 9913
  1. Thabo Soato

thabosoato1@gmail.com

  1. 469 0605
  1. Tshepo Nyapotse

tsheponyapotse603@gmail.com

065 642 0540

Kovsie AC
  1. DB Prinsloo

prinsldb@ufs.ac.za

0832878810

  1. Kagiso Moletsane molotsanekc@ufs.ac.za

0791750023

Kroonstad MS PO BOX 232, KROONSTAD 9500
  1. Marius van Biljon Marius7vb@gmail.com

0716097880

  1. Adelaide Mynhardt adelaide@bpdentist.co.za

0834467295

Maluti MS

Riphagen street 9

Bethlehem

9700

  1. Trevor Nodikida

mtnodikida@gmail.com

066 479 1085

  1. Vanessa Fallows

vanessame@absa.co.za

082 496 6737

Maluti TVET College AC

CENTRAL OFFICE

MAMPOI ROAD

PRIVATE BAG X87.

WITSIESHOEK

9870

  1. Rapelang Mafatle

Mafatle.R@malutitvet.co.za

0734089204

  1. Hlopho Lephoto

hlopholephoto@gmail.com

0729717178

Mangaung AC
  1. Kopano Moshanyana

Kopano.Moshanyana@mangaung.co.za

0782740490

Murray & Roberts RC
  1. Dana Coetzee

Dana.coetzee@murrob.com

0765784466

  1. Anastacia Nel

Anastacia.nel@murrob.com

072 967 7862

Nedbank Fast Legs RC P O Box 3322, Bloemfontein, 9300
  1. L K Nkoane

nkoanek@sacr.fs.gov.za

079 873 1706

  1. K P Booysen 

fastlegsrun74@gmail.com

064 903 8935

Ntha AC

2203 Moshoeshoe Street

Pholar Park

Lindley

9630

  1. Nyangani Mtimkulu

NthaAC@gmail.com

 0734766881

  1. Raisibe Pheme

shiberr@gmail.com

0813342933

Pamoja AC

PO Box 792

Bloemfontein

9300

  1. Puseletso Sempe

pamojaac@gmail.com

 0828127378

  1. Mphutlane Modibedi

mjmodibedi@gmail.com

082 857 9449

Parys MS
  1. Pierre FOURIE

info@parysmultisport.co.za

               074-180 1284

  1. El-Chané BEKKER

info@parysmultisport.co.za 

               082-478 7866

Pentagon Pistols AC PO BOX 29120 DANHOF 9310
  1. Ettiene Stone

stone@mjsbloem.co.za

083 304 8289

  1. Herman Wessels

herman.wessels@absa.africa

082 375 2292

Real Lions AC

15940 Khoabane street.

 PO Motse-Thabong 

Welkom 

9663

  1. Sam Ditshoane

ssditshoane@gmail.com

076 579 1442

  1. Mabote Mokalodise

kalomabote@gmail.com

073 389 0582

SAPS FS AC 126 Metpol Building, Charlotte Maxeke Street, Bloemfontein, 9301
  1. Confidence Malekutu

confidencemalekutu@gmail.com       fs.thabong.mic@saps.gov.za

0767512765

  1. Miranda Mojapelo

mirandamojapeloaw@gmail.com

               MaboteP@saps.gov.za

               0833311620

Sasolburg AC

DP de Villiers Stadium

HF Verwoerd street

Sasolburg

1947

  1. Dolf Binneman

dolf.binneman2@gmail.com

0733396809

  1. Lindiwe Mthombeni

lorraine.mthombeni2@gmail.com

0834707569

Sibanyestillwater AC

p.o box 2823

farmleeubult 

Beatrix mine 

Theunissen

9420

  1. Goodman Mokhathi

           khetso.mokhathi@sibanyestillwater.com

        073 005 7745

  1. Piet Meli

piet.meli@sibanyestillwater.com

                      078 542 1640

SportFitMulti-Sport

16 Lilyvale Street 

Rayton

Bloemfontein

  1. Herman Liebenberg

herman@sportfit.co.za

0846457695

  1. Andriette Liebenberg

An3hetbotha@gmail.com

  1. 0822996126
Probation Clubs
Name Address Contact 
Apiros AC 62 Fowler Street, Hospitaalpark, Bloemfontein, 9301
  1. Rudolf Dreyer

              apirosathletics@gmail.com

               072 635 2280                   

  1. Theo Senekal

               africotekimberley@gmail.com

               078 987 3084

BIZZAH MAKHATE CORRECTIONAL SERVICES AC

Bizzah Makhate Athletics Club

Private Bag x 23

Kroonstad

9500

  1. Tumelo Mothupi

               tumelomothupi53@gmail.com

                0737607068

  1. Dikeledi Moleofi

dikeledi.moleofi@dcs.gov.za

083 497 8546/0682823637

Bloemfontein Military AC

BMAC

BMSC

Furstenburg Road

Tempe

9318

  1. Annette Bothma

annettebothma@gmail.com

 084 248 7693

  1. Jurina Immelman

jurina.imm@gmail.com

082 411 0107

Bloemfontein MS
  1. Cindi Ackerman

bloemfonteinmulti@gmail.com

Free State Kids RC

19 Coetzee str

Bloemfontein

  1. Henk le Roux

henk.hklogistics@gmail.com

0659604172

  1. Annette Botha

botha.annette01@gmail.com

0836695089

Go AC

Grey College

HSkool

Jock Meirngsstraat

Brandwag

Bloemfontein

9430

  1. SJD Reynders

fanie@gc.co.za

0766226172

Goedemoed AC

Private Bag x 1007

Aliwal North

9750

  1. Vumile  Meje

Vumile.Meje@dcs.gov.za

0839921220

  1. Zandile Dlepu

Zandile.Dlepu@dcs.gov.za

0839921220

HOLLYWOODBETS AC

SHOP 4AMANDELA PARK SHOPPING CENTRE

PHUTHADITJHABA

9869

  1. Greg Glossop

gregg@hollywoodbets.net

084 608 3186

  1. Thabang Amos Mphuthi

thabangamos6@gmail.com

065 652 3779

Koppies MS 18 Station Street, Koppies, Free State, 9540
  1. Dr Meisi Nthoesane

elizenthoesane@gmail.com

060 508 6450

Maize Runners AC P.O. Box 117, Wesselsbron, 9680
  1. Ronel van der Linde

ronelvanderlinde8@gmail.com

0832981372

  1. Melanie de Bruyn

melaniedebruyn@outlook.com

0731833487

Motheo TVET College AC

96A Saint Georges Street

Bloemfontein

9301

  1. Slilo Mfawe

mfazwes@motheotvet.edu.za

0725347080

  1. Boitumelo Yende

yendeb@motheotvet.edu.za

+27762596876

Mozolo Edurance Walk/Run Team

1717 Caswell Koekoe Street

Gelukwaarts

Maokeng

Kroonstad

9499

  1. Jabulani Kumalo

jabulanikum@gmail.com

081 343 2076

  1. Masilonyane Lebona

hlebona@gmail.com

073 186 8952

NEON Athletics Club

P.O Box 183

Bethlehem

Eureka

9701

  1. Leon DU TOIT

leondutoit00@gmail.com

071 484 1763

  1. Lizbe DU TOIT

artamach1@gmail.com

Omnia Athletics Club

PO BOX 384

Sasolburg

1947

  1. Melitah Mthimkulu

Melitah.Mthimkulu@omnia.co.za

076 241 1745

  1. William Mathe

William.Mathe@omnia.co.za

082 494 7422

OOS VRYSTAAT SPORT KLUB

PO BOX  425

VREDE

9835

  1. Quintus Nel

epquintus.nel@gmail.com

082 567 9712

  1. Julian Nortje

juliannortje@gmail.com

060 971 4049

Qwa Qwa AC

533 Makong Village

Qwa qwa 

9868

  1. Jappie Monele

japaticos@gmail.com

0844428008

  1. Khitshane Matakeakmatake@yahoo.com

0784835387

Run Walk for Life Free State

17 Zelrich Complex

Langenhovenpark

Bloemfontein

Free-State

9301

  1. Stephan Du Toit

bloemfontein@runwalkforlife.co.za

0720327006

  1. Charnel Herselman

charnelh12@gmail.com

0606554463

TABOGA AC 15c JP Schoeman, Langenhoven Park, Bloemfontein 
  1. Lwando Hoho

Lwandohd@gmail.com

0810156776

  1. Joseph Sompane

josephsompane3@gmail.com

0769672721

THE RUNNING EDGE 22 Captain Proctor Street, Brandwag, Bloemfontein 
  1. ESLO COETZEE

me@eslo.co.za

0848488305

  1. CHENELLE ROUX

cheneller@icloud.com

0828886672

Umvuzo Running Club 358 STATEWAY STREET, WELKOM, 9459
  1. Victoria Lekitlane

victorial@medismart.co.za

076 873 6653

  1. Simphiwe Clans

simphiweclans@gmail.com

076 026 4647

Vodacom Striders AC FS

082 Vodacom Lane

Off Nobel street

Unipark Building

Brandwag

Bloemfontein

  1. Nthabiseng Tinte

tnthaby89@gmail.com

079 722 2806

  1. Itumeleng Dipitsi

Itumeleng.Dipitsi@vodacom.co.za

079 084 2425

Welkom Birds AC 3397 NYAKALLONG, ALLANRIDGE 9490
  1. Sandile Mokoena

mokoenasandile794@gmail.com

078 087 5528

  1. Morena Ramohlonami

morenaramohlonami@gmail.com

 083 661 6636

Wesselsbroon AC

7 LOOTS STREET

WESSELSBRON

9680

  1. John Senatla

senatlajmt@GmaiI.com

073 105 7455

  1. Johannes Duiker

Duiker.hloux@gmail.com

O78 763 9364

WINGS ATHLETICS CLUB

12 Holtzhuisen Road

Genl De Wet

Bloemfontein 

9301

  1. Randy Westraadt

randy@choicehunt.co.za

0824941897

  1. Chantal Verwey

info@adbrand.co.za

0607421705

Junior Clubs

Coming Soon

Procedures To Affiliate Or Register A New Club

The application must be submitted in writing to the office supported by the following documents:

⦁ Members of the executive committee, contact details and email addresses
⦁ Reasons for opening a club
⦁ Attach a copy of the constitution
⦁ Description of the club’s attire, photograph or drawing
⦁ An address that will be regarded as the address of the Club
⦁ The name of the clubs must end AC (Athletics Club), RC (Running Club), MC (Marathon Club) or MS (MultiSports)

Once the documents have been received, they will be sent to the Board for approval. The Board will be under no obligation to accept any application.

Once the club is approved, the club must pay an affiliation fee of R1000 and must have at least 25 members within a year. The club will then be on Probation for a year and will be invited for a presentation for Permanent status at a QGM/AGM. If a Probation club does not meet the criteria of being a Permanent Club, it will remain a Probation Club for the following year.

Affiliation and License Fees

1. Affiliation cost for Junior Clubs (Schools only). R0.00
2. Affiliation cost for Probation Clubs. R1,000.00
3. Affiliation cost for full membership. R2,000.00
4. Permanent Junior Licenses from the age of 8 years to 12 years as of 31 December 2024. R95.00
5. Permanent Junior Licenses from the age of 13 years to 19 years as of 31 December 2024. R175.00
6. Permanent Senior License from the age of 20 years and up as of 31 December 2024. R175.00
7. Coaches & Technical Officials affiliation including a license. R225.00
8. Temporary license R50

 

Register a Club

    Club Name

    Contact Persons

    Contact Person 1





    Contact Person 2





    Club Management

    Chairperson





    Vice Chairperson





    Secretary





    Treasurer (If Appointed)





    Additional Members
















    Club Postal Address

    Register As

    Why Are You Registering Your Club?

    Attach Your Club's Constitution

    (.pdf .docx .doc .txt .rtf .odt)

    Attach An Image Of Your Club Attire

    (.jpg .jpeg .png)

    Register a Junior Club

      Club Name

      Contact Persons

      Contact Person 1





      Contact Person 2